top of page
Slim Card l Gaffs & Magic

REVIEWS

Comb. Belly Stripper.jpg

Stripper Decks

average rating is 5 out of 5
Nov 8, 2022

Incredible quality and an exceptional price for handmade magical equipment.

Timothy Q.
Los Angeles, USA

Comb. Belly Stripper.jpg

Bee Casino Playing Cards

average rating is 5 out of 5
Sep 13, 2022

Awesome product! Shipping was fast and packaging was great! Thank you for having such a great selection of casino cards as well!

Chris
Mississauga, Canada

Comb. Belly Stripper.jpg

Anything Steph offers!

average rating is 5 out of 5
Jan 30, 2022

If you are reading this consider yourself lucky, because, if so, you are obviously aware of Steph and the remarkable products he has to offer us. And just knowing that Steph is out there providing such great gambling and magic material to us is something that is a real benefit in my book. when i was young i would read about all this "gaffed" equipment that used to be available but i never thought i'd be able to purchase any of it. I've bought many decks, a fair amount of gaffed gambling apparatus, dice, and other material from Steph and EVERYTHING has exceeded my demanding expectations. you simply cannot go wrong with Slim Card Co. Not only are the products the absolute top of the line, but Steph is also a tremendous communicator, and he takes pride in making sure you're aware of options, level of difficulty, and things like that.

Jim H.
Buffalo, US

Comb. Belly Stripper.jpg

All

average rating is 5 out of 5
Jan 30, 2022

Great Price, Prompt Service, Best Quality.. this is the place for all your card+dice needs.

Mustafa T.
Boston US

Comb. Belly Stripper.jpg

Negative strippers and other gaffed decks and dice

average rating is 5 out of 5
Jan 10, 2022

I've been a customer for a few years now and EVERY deck and each set of dice i've purchased has been way, way beyond remarkable. it's hard to believe the quality of the work. Steph is a Master in the Art of Gaffing. And his tutorials are spot on when it comes to describing the nuances of how to put the gaffs to use. usually you can't believe the hype. we've all been there. But here the hype isn't hype at all. It's pure fact. Anything and everything you get from Steph is what he says it is. And then some.

Jim H.
Buffalo US

Comb. Belly Stripper.jpg

Double Wedge and Juice Deck

average rating is 5 out of 5
Jan 10, 2022

I have brought many items from Slimcard over the last few months. I keep coming back as the quality is top notch and Steph always goes above and beyond to help - superb products!

Ian
UK

Comb. Belly Stripper.jpg

Slim Card

average rating is 5 out of 5
Dec 18, 2021

Perfection in gaff cards. The trimming is perfect. This is my first time using these cards and I am amazed that I can really use them. I don’t see how these cards could be any more perfect.

Don H.
Tucson, AZ USA

Comb. Belly Stripper.jpg

Mini Stripper Deck

average rating is 5 out of 5
Dec 16, 2021

Precision made - works perfectly. Highly recommended

Ed G.
North Vancouver, Canada

Comb. Belly Stripper.jpg

Rainbow deluxe

average rating is 5 out of 5
Oct 30, 2021

Sebastian V.
Schwenningen Germany

Comb. Belly Stripper.jpg

Monarchs

average rating is 4 out of 5
Oct 24, 2021

Great feel!

John W.
Saskatoon, Canada

- Legendary Quote -

 

“When I arrived home, I opened Ame’s package that he gave me as a thank you for working at the Lame Novelty Company and found it contained a number of catalogues describing crooked gambling equipment, several books exposing various cheating methods involving cards, dice, and carnival games, and several books on magic, but the one that impressed me most at the time was Expert at the card table.” 

 

– John Scarne, The Odds Against Me